Cover Image

AfuriKo EP (2012) by AfuriKo

AfuriKo's debut EP, recorded using guerilla techniques, represents the duo's inaugural experiments in "the studio"... As such, it features five tunes later re-recorded on On the Far Side.

Akiko Horii (percussion), Jim Funnell (keys), Chris Hayward (flutes), Philippe Lopes de Sa (tenor sax).

Stream/download the album on the platforms below:

Amazon Visit Link
Apple Music Visit Link
Bandcamp Visit Link
Deezer Visit Link
iTunes Store Visit Link
SoundCloud Visit Link
Spotify Visit Link
YouTube Visit Link

Powered by Gnarly Links